Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 417-781-6810 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Call us for a convenient and safe over-the-phone ordering, as well as same-day "No Touch Curbside Pick Up" for your convenience. | 417-781-6810

review rating

Great selection and price

Google Icon Jack Clayton 3/14/2022

Another great review!
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people stuff in stock

Google Icon Lex Janicki 12/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Alan is a pro very great to deal with

Google Icon Mark Tatum 1/14/2022

We appreciate you!
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store! great people! we have bought many things at Wayside over the years, Would not shop anywhere else!

Google Icon Cindy Head 1/14/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Owner and staff always go up and beyond on every sale.

Google Icon Gary Stubblefield 1/14/2022

Another great review!
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Great owners and staff and a nice, clean store. Thank you!

Google Icon Koby Prater 1/14/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Alan really does run a great business thanks again

Google Icon Kyle Aldridge 2/14/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and price

Google Icon Jack Clayton 3/14/2022

Thank you Jack Clayton!
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Don't pressure anybody to buy stuff right away

Google Icon Elizabeth Grindstaff 8/14/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought our couch and love seat here over 15 years ago and still going strong! Great selection and service. Great quality. Great local business!

Google Icon Tim White 1/14/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection, also has some items available without delays in delivery ... for Months.

Google Icon Pat Pentola 2/14/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Donated to CJ project grad. Great people and good furniture

Google Icon dinoman 3000 5/14/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice people, great store with lots of good quality furniture!

Google Icon Ron Hight 10/14/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Have bought 4 recliners and2 couch delivery men were great store service the best and got free delivery every time love this store moved to Grove over year ago and ordered freezer from Westgo charged 40.00 for delivery. I have since been going to Lowes but sure miss my wayside

Google Icon Connie Ellington 10/26/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Wayside Furniture

See Review on Google

Already a Wayside Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Wayside Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Wayside Furniture